Breaking News on Industrial Baking & Snacks

Products > Audiocast

Your gluten-free oats may not be gluten-free

Format: Web page | Document type: Audiocast
Related applications: Ingredients
Loading the player...

Oats are naturally gluten free, however cross-contamination through contact with other gluten-containing is commonplace in the food industry. How can you be sure your oats are truly gluten-free? Find out in this informative audio cast.


  • Charles_Steenwyk4

    Charles Steenwyk

    Product Manager

    Glanbia Nutritionals

  • Deirdre_Carolan

    Deirdre Carolan

    Quality Manager

    Glanbia Agrifood

Related Resources from Glanbia Nutritionals

Supplier's Info Centre

Glanbia Nutritionals