SUBSCRIBE

Breaking News on Industrial Baking & Snacks

Products > Live Supplier Webinar

Snacking Innovation Online Summit 2017: KEYNOTE - How to build a healthy snacks platform: The Peeled Snacks story

15-Feb-2017
11am PST - 12pm MST - 1pm CST - 2pm EST
Published: 10-Jan-2017 | Format: Webinar | Document type: Supplier Webinar
Related applications: Ingredients
Snacking Innovation Online Summit 2017

While working at a large CPG company in 2004, Noha identified a gap in the marketplace: real, simple, healthy food.
She launched Peeled Snacks to meet this consumer demand for clean labels and to motivate "big" food companies to follow suit. A decade later, the food world has evolved into a fast-changing and growing landscape, especially in healthy snacks.
Noha will talk about how small and large food companies can adapt to meet consumer needs and create strong connections to build their brands.

Speakers:

  • Elaine Watson

    Elaine Watson

    Editor

    FoodNavigator USA

  • Noha Waibsnaider

    Noha Waibsnaider

    Founder & president

    Peeled Snacks